TERM DATES

HEREFORDSHIRE LOCAL AUTHORITY

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019 / 2020 (Total 190 days)

AUTUMN TERM 2019 (73 days)

Term Starts:    Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term:    Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends:    Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020 (58 days)

Term Starts:    Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term:    Monday 17th  - Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends:    Thursday 2nd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020  (59 days)

Term Starts:    Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term:    Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends:    Thursday 16th July 2020

Bank Holidays

Good Friday:    10th April 2020

Easter Monday:  13th April 2020

May Day:    Friday 8th May 2020

Teacher Education / Professional Development Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 11th October 2019 - half day closure at 12.30pm

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 17th & Monday 20th July 2020

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2020 / 2021 (Total 190 days)

AUTUMN TERM 2020 (72 days)

Term starts:          Thursday 3rd September 2020                                                                               

Half Term:            Friday 23rd October 2020

Back to school:    Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Ends:           Friday 18th December 2020                                                                                          

SPRING TERM 2021 (57 days)

Term Starts:         Wednesday 6th January 2021                                                                                     

Half Term:            Friday 12th February 2021      

Back to school:    Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Ends:           Thursday 1st April 2021                                                                                                   

                                                                                                                                                                                

SUMMER TERM 2021  (61 days)

Term Starts:         Tuesday 20th April 2021                                                                                                  

Half Term:            Friday 28th May 2021

Back to school:    Monday 7th June 2021

Term Ends:           Tuesday 20th July 2021                                                                                                   

 

Bank Holidays

Good Friday:    2nd April 2021

Easter Monday:  5th April 2021

May Day: 3rd May 2021

Teacher Education / Professional Development Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

BAET/CLUSTER Training Days/Professional Days – To be arranged

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Cradley, Herefordshire, WR13 5NG

01886 880315

admin@cradley.hereford.sch.uk