TERM DATES

HEREFORDSHIRE LOCAL AUTHORITY

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020 / 2021 (Total 190 days)

AUTUMN TERM 2020 (72 days)

Term starts:          Thursday 3rd September 2020                                                                               

Half Term:            Friday 23rd October 2020

Back to school:    Monday 2nd November 2020

Term Ends:           Friday 18th December 2020                                                                                          

SPRING TERM 2021 (57 days)

Term Starts:         Wednesday 6th January 2021                                                                                     

Half Term:            Friday 12th February 2021     

Back to school:    Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Ends:           Thursday 1st April 2021                                                                                                   

                                                                                                                                                                               

SUMMER TERM 2021  (61 days)

Term Starts:         Tuesday 20th April 2021

May Day:              Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term:            Friday 28th May 2021

Back to school:    Monday 7th June 2021

Term Ends:           Tuesday 20th July 2021                                                                                                   

 

Bank Holidays

Good Friday:    2nd April 2021

Easter Monday:  5th April 2021

May Day: 3rd May 2021

Teacher Education / Professional Development Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

BAET/CLUSTER Training Days/Professional Days – To be arranged

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021 / 2022 (Total 188.5 days)

AUTUMN TERM 2021 (69.5 days)

Term starts:          Monday 6th September 2021 

                              Friday 8th October 2021 - 12 noon finish for cluster school training                                Half Term:             Friday 22nd October 2021

Back to school:    Monday 1st November 2021

Term Ends:           Friday 17th December 2021                                                                                          

SPRING TERM 2022 (62.5 days)

Term Starts:         Wednesday 5th January 2022                                                                                    

Half Term:            Friday 18th February 2022     

Back to school:    Monday 28th February 2022

Term Ends:           Friday 8th April 2022 - 12 noon finish for cluster school training                                                                                                                                                                                                                        SUMMER TERM 2022  (56.5 days)

Term Starts:         Tuesday 26th April 2022

May Day:              Monday 2nd May 2022                                                                                   

Half Term:            Friday 27th May 2022

Back to school:    Monday 6th June 2022

                              Friday 1st July 2022 - 12 noon finish for cluster school training

Term Ends:           Thursday 21st July 2022   

 

Bank Holidays

Good Friday:    15th April 2022

Easter Monday:  18th April 2022

May Day: 2nd May 2022

Teacher Education / Professional Development Days

Thursday 2nd - Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 4th and Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

BAET/CLUSTER Training Days/Professional Days 

Friday 8th October 2021 - half day closing

Friday 8th April 2022 - half day closing

Friday 1st July 2022 - half day closing

For a printable version, please click here.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Cradley, Herefordshire, WR13 5NG

01886 880315

admin@cradley.hereford.sch.uk