IMG_7438
DSC_0038-3
DSC_0049
DSC_0055
DSC_0050
DSC_0046-3
BSIL4695
DSC_7398---Copy
2017-11-15-12.05.38
DSC_0057
DSC_0042-3
DSC_0053
DSC_0033
DSC_0064
2017-11-14-13.41.22
DSC_7613
2017-11-14-13.37.10
DSC_0062
DSC_7532
2017-11-14-13.47.59
IMG_3596
DSC_0052
DSC_0060
DSC_0037-3
DSC_7572
DSC_0065
DSC_0005
DSC_0051
DSC_0056
DSC_0035

HEREFORDSHIRE LOCAL AUTHORITY
School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018 / 2019
(Total 190 days)

AUTUMN TERM 2018 (74 days)

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019 (63 days)

Term Starts: Wednesday 9th January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th  - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019  (53 days)

Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends: Thursday 18th July 2019

Bank Holidays

Good Friday: 19th April 2019
Easter Monday: 22nd April 2019
May Day: 6th May 2019

Teacher Education / Professional Development Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 7th - Tuesday 8th January 2019
Friday 19th July 2019

 

Value of the Month

COURAGE

For I am the Lord your God, who takes hold of your right hand and says to you, 'Do not fear, I will help you.'

Isaiah 41:13

Chosen by Mr Barker (Maintenance Man)

Stars of the Week

Congratulations to:

Nursery:

Faith & Arthur

Class 1

Harry M, Hugo & Blake

Class 2

Naomi & Connor

 Class 3

Rudi, Minnie & Preston

 Class 4

Finn & Harley

Class 5

Tilly W & Bo

All school children

Well done to all of you!

Housepoints

Elgar:   1703  
 
Masefield:   1642  
 
Shaw:   1628